Announcing the 2017 Kimbilio Fellows

Congratulations to the class of ’17! Tiffany Austin Tara Campbell Herve Comeau Chekwube Danladi Jonathan Escoffery Faithna Geffrard Enyeribe Ibegwam Matthew Kelley Charlise Lyles Jennifer McCauley Jessica Lanay Moore Janelle Poe Ivelisse Rodriguez Icess Fernandez Rojas Delia Taylor Martin Wiley Read their full bios and see photos here: The Class of ’17