Announcing the 2021 Recipients of the Community of Writers Kimbilio Scholarships

, ,

Congratulations to Kimbilio Fellows Hayward Leach and Darlene Taylor. They have been selected as the first recipients of scholarships to attend the Community of Writers summer workshops. Community of Writers partners with Kimbilio to provide support for our Fellows to participate in their annual summer workshop.