Join us in welcoming fourteen new fellows to the Kimbilio Family!  They’ll be coming to Taos this July for their first retreat, along with returning returning fellows from the classes of 2013 and 14.

Lesley Arimah

Gila Berryman

Jason Darcy

Tope Folarin

Jason Harris

Jacqueline Jones LaMon

George Jordan

Dennis Norris II

Deesha Philyaw

Talisha Shelley

Darlene Taylor

Esme-Michelle Watkins

Steven Wright

%d bloggers like this: