• Brian Gilmore (’14) published WE DIDN’T KNOW ANY GANGSTERS, a collection of poetry, with Cherry Castle Publishing
  • Nicole Dennis Benn (’13) won the 2014 Richard and Julie Logsdon Fiction Prize
  • Amina Gautier (’13) published the collection NOW WE WILL BE HAPPY, winner of the Prairie Schooner Book Prize in Fiction
  • Jamel Brinkley’s (’14) story “Infinite Happiness” appears in the Summer 2014 Edition of THIS IS A PUBLIC SPACE
%d bloggers like this: